Booked Attendees for Marathon Coaching

First Timer Marathoner on 05/07/2021 – 24/10/2021 at All Day
(19 spaces booked : 31 out of 50 spaces still available)

Name Spaces Ticket Email Phone Payment Coupon
Mary Jennings (1 spaces) First Timer Marathoner Ticket jennings.mary@gmail.com 0862391987 (Payment Pending)
Carmel Smyth (1 spaces) First Timer Marathoner Ticket Carmelsmyth5@gmail.com 0876377056 (Payment Pending)
Gráinne McHugh (1 spaces) First Timer Marathoner Ticket grainne_mc_hugh@hotmail.com 0860507337 Paid
Laura Farrell (1 spaces) First Timer Marathoner Ticket L.farrell@ymail.com 0877731036 Paid
Maria Dominguez (1 spaces) First Timer Marathoner Ticket armstrong.dominguez13@gmail.com 0876626268 Paid
Anne Marie (1 spaces) First Timer Marathoner Ticket annemariebrowne35@gmail.com 0861724042 Paid
Bríd Dunphy (1 spaces) First Timer Marathoner Ticket bflynnkilmacow@gmail.com 0861712145 Paid
Giovanni Sottana (1 spaces) First Timer Marathoner Ticket gsottana88@gmail.com 0852684745 Paid
Roksana Petruk (1 spaces) First Timer Marathoner Ticket rocksyseletska2837@gmail.com 0838102981 Paid
Serena Fritsch (1 spaces) First Timer Marathoner Ticket serena.fritsch@gmail.com 0864041259 Paid
Roisin (1 spaces) First Timer Marathoner Ticket roisinmaher1@gmail.com 0831426171 (Payment Pending)
Claire Plunkett (1 spaces) First Timer Marathoner Ticket Plunkettclaire@gmail.com 086 8303609 Paid
Phil (1 spaces) First Timer Marathoner Ticket philomenalafferty@gmail.com 9 (Payment Pending)
Teresa Wilson (1 spaces) First Timer Marathoner Ticket tcwhelan2002@gmail.com 0876736001 Paid
PAULA REARDON (1 spaces) First Timer Marathoner Ticket reardonpb@gmail.com 0872622265 (Payment Pending)
Sinéad Flynn (1 spaces) First Timer Marathoner Ticket Sinbkat@gmail.com 0876768948 Paid
DEIRDRE SHINE (1 spaces) First Timer Marathoner Ticket dshine121@gmail.com 0838422367 Paid
Thomas Conway (1 spaces) First Timer Marathoner Ticket thconway@gmail.com 0876720149 (Payment Pending)
Claire Quinn (1 spaces) First Timer Marathoner Ticket Clairequinn@tigala.ie 0863198658 (Payment Pending)

Improver Marathoner on 05/07/2021 – 24/10/2021 at All Day
(15 spaces booked : 35 out of 50 spaces still available)

Name Spaces Ticket Email Phone Payment Coupon
Veronica Rahneberg (1 spaces) Improver Marathoner Ticket veronicaie@yahoo.com +353879274350 (Payment Pending)
Marese (1 spaces) Improver Marathoner Ticket Marese.boyle@ivloud.com 0877798831 Paid
miriam carey (1 spaces) Improver Marathoner Ticket miriamcarey30@gmail.com 0868228155 Paid
Jo Rockett (1 spaces) Improver Marathoner Ticket jodrockett@gmail.com 0874196374 Paid
Katarzyna Szpak (1 spaces) Improver Marathoner Ticket kasia.k.szpak@gmail.com 0867251226 (Payment Pending)
Julie Drew (1 spaces) Improver Marathoner Ticket juliedrew13@gmail.com 0872789173 (Payment Pending)
Emmi Virkki (1 spaces) Improver Marathoner Ticket emmi.virkki@gmail.com 0879398779 (Payment Pending)
Carol O Sullivan (1 spaces) Improver Marathoner Ticket carol_o_sullivan@hotmail.com 0876289790 Paid
Jan Carroll (1 spaces) Improver Marathoner Ticket jancarroll@live.ie 0868613770 Paid
Josephine Coffey (1 spaces) Improver Marathoner Ticket josephine35400@gmail.com +353862397381 Paid
Mark Browne (1 spaces) Improver Marathoner Ticket mark.browne@mercer.com 0876439710 Paid
Anna Deneher (1 spaces) Improver Marathoner Ticket anna.deneher@gmail.com 0870573048 Paid
Annamay Mcmahon (1 spaces) Improver Marathoner Ticket annamaymcmahon@gmail.com 0868210369 Paid
Jane Rogers (1 spaces) Improver Marathoner Ticket janemrogers@gmail.com 0872333189 Paid
Elaine smyth (1 spaces) Improver Marathoner Ticket smyth.elaine@gmail.com 0879749343 Paid FTG_Referral_2021