Booked Attendees for Running Classes by Class

In person Running Class – 1 per week on 01/11/2021 – 17/12/2021 at All Day
(21 spaces booked : 99 out of 120 spaces still available)

Name Spaces Ticket Email Phone Payment Coupon
Áine Scanlon (1 spaces) Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf nscanlon678@gmail.com 0871361989 Paid
Morwenna Quinn (1 spaces) Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount Morwennaquinn@yahoo.ie 0868378415 Paid
Gráinne Healy (1 spaces) Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf grainnehealy2@eircom.net 0872473286 Paid
Alice Flaherty (1 spaces) Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf Flahertyalice@gmail.com 0876680489 Paid
Teresa Kelly (1 spaces) Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount teresa.g.kelly@gmail.com 0868415936 Paid
Yvonne Lappin (1 spaces) Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf ylappin@yahoo.com 876737184 (Payment Pending)
Barbara Flood (1 spaces) Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf baflood23@gmail.com 0876998463 Paid
Hilary Anderson (1 spaces) Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount Hil_anderson@hotmail.com 0860275332 Paid
Ailbhe Gavin (1 spaces) Mon 7.30pm – Lapsed Runners – Sandymount ailbhegavin123@gmail.com +353872419742 Paid
Mary Convery (1 spaces) Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount Converymer@gmail.com 0892025552 Paid
Leah Bools (1 spaces) Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount leah.bools@gmail.com +353872261094 Paid
Brenda McManus (1 spaces) Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf bmcmanus2@gmail.com 0877783624 Paid
Sheena Curneen (1 spaces) Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount sheena_curneen@hotmail.com 0876300223 Paid
Rosaleen killian (1 spaces) Tues 7.30pm – Lapsed Runners – Clontarf Rosaleenkillian@gmail.com 0876371984 Paid
Karen Burns (1 spaces) Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf burnskaren@yahoo.co.uk 0878050121 Paid
Aileen Pearson-Evans (1 spaces) Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount aileenpearsonevans@gmail.com 0876810505 (Payment Pending)
Susan (1 spaces) Tues 7.30pm – Lapsed Runners – Clontarf Susanwhately@gmail.com +353876620957 (Payment Pending)
Aileen Cullen (1 spaces) Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount aileencullen@rcsi.ie 0857308446 Paid
Gillian Keating (1 spaces) Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount gilliankeating@rcsi.ie +353872775132 Paid
Angela Beary (1 spaces) Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount abeary63@gmail.com 00353868222179 Paid
Meabh Henderson (1 spaces) Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf henderson.meabh@gmail.com 0834394930 (Payment Pending)

In person Running Class – 2 per week on 01/11/2021 – 17/12/2021 at All Day
(0 spaces booked : 120 out of 120 spaces still available)

Winter Virtual + 1 class per week on 01/11/2021 – 17/12/2021 at All Day
(4 spaces booked : 116 out of 120 spaces still available)

Name Spaces Ticket Email Phone Payment Coupon
Nina Gorman (1 spaces) Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf Nurse2302@hotmail.com 0851659948 Paid
Denise Cronin (1 spaces) Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf denisecronin2012@gmail.com 0872334955 Paid
Marie Bradley (1 spaces) Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf Marie.bradley88@ymail.com 0863084225 Paid
Serena Fritsch (1 spaces) Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount serena.fritsch@gmail.com 086 404 1259 Paid

Winter Virtual programme on 01/11/2021 – 17/12/2021 at All Day
(4 spaces booked : 46 out of 50 spaces still available)

Name Spaces Ticket Email Phone Payment Coupon
Dee Buckley (1 spaces) Stay Running Virtual Ticket deirdrebuckley.db@gmail.com 0868580590 Paid
Aifric Trehy (1 spaces) Stay Running Virtual Ticket aifrictrehy@hotmail.com 0862381184 Paid
Maria Dominguez (1 spaces) Stay Running Virtual Ticket armstrong.dominguez13@gmail.com 0876626268 Paid
Catherine Power (1 spaces) Stay Running Virtual Ticket kitpower@gmail.com 0833616660 Paid