Booked Attendees for Running Classes by Class

Autumn Online Only – 17 people booked

Shira Mehlman shira@eircom.net 0872805913
Clare Gormley clare.gormley@dcu.ie 0879773415
Therese Sheehan Therese.hudson10@gmail.com 0838917960
Catherine Mannix ctmannx@gmail.com 0868329557
Jo Rockett jodrockett@gmail.com 0874196374
Sinéad Flynn sinbkat@gmail.com 087676898
Lorraine Conlon lorraine.conlon@gmail.com 0861516545
Yvonne Lappin Ylappin@yahoo.com 0876737184
Aifric Trehy aifrictrehy@hotmail.com 0862381184
Deirdre deirdrecasey100@hotmail.com 0872022445 (Payment Pending)
Sinéad Noknan s.noonan@yahoo.com 0879680182
Karina O’Leary karinaoleary@gmail.com 0863729505
Therese Savage tapsav64@gmail.com 0863479919
Jennifer Rooney jdoyle06@gmail.com 0872483040 (Payment Pending)
Anna Deneher anna.deneher@gmail.com 0870573048
Deirdre O’Connor deirdreoconnor0@gmail.com 0866820387 (Payment Pending)
Cora Rattigan corarattigan@hotmail.com +353863902370 (Payment Pending)

Clontarf Tues 6.30pm Strength and Speed – 14 people booked

Nicola Edwards star.nicola@gmail.com 0863518752 (Payment Pending)
Elaine Smyth smyth.elaine@gmail.com 0879749343
Karen Burns burnskaren@yahoo.co.uk 0878050121
Grainne Healy grainnehealy2@eircom.net +353872473286
Tara Hubert taraleavy@gmail.com 0879852998 (Payment Pending)
Orla Nic Aodha orla.nicaodha@dcu.ie +353857079780
Veronica Rahneberg veronicaie@yahoo.com 0879274350 (Payment Pending)
Fiona McGinley mcginleyfiona14@gmail.com 0879786358
Áine Scanlon nscanlon678@gmail.com 0871361989
Brenda McManus bmcmanus2@gmail.com 0877783624
Alison Harte aharte77@gmail.com 0862365970 (Payment Pending)
Caitríona Nic Góráin caitriona@mailbox.org 086-397 2595
Mary Oonan maryoonan@gmail.com 0879792485
Denise Cronjn denisecronin2012@gmail.com 0872334955

Clontarf Tues 7.30pm Funrun – 9 people booked

Mairin Whelan whelanm4@tcd.ie 0851493405
Susan whately Susanwhately@gmail.com 0876620957 (Payment Pending)
Rosaleen Killian rosaleenkillian@gmail.com 353876371984 (Payment Pending)
Úna Ní Chribín unanic@gmail.com 0879954955 (Payment Pending)
Annette stone annette_stone@hotmail.com 0872479877 (Payment Pending)
Carol O Sullivan carol_o_sullivan@hotmail.com 0876289790
Meabh Henderson henderson.meabh@gmail.com 0834394930 (Payment Pending)
Barbara Flood baflood23@gmail.com 0876998463
ANNAMAY MCMAHON annamaymcmahon@gmail.com 0868210369

Sandymount Mon 6.30pm Funrun – 13 people booked

Nickie Rowley nickie.rowley@gmai.com 0868096469 (Payment Pending)
Lisa Cassidy Lisaanncassidy@gmail.com 0864001083
Marie Duffy mariepduffy@gmail.com 0872722978
Gillian Keating gilliankeating@rcsi.ie 0872775132
Emer Thornbury Thornburye@gmail.com 0868453366 (Payment Pending)
Eimear Eimearhearne@eircom.net 0879088115
Emer Thornbury thornburye@gmail.com 0868453366
Astrid astridlyons00@gmail.com 0876175670
Siobhan McErlean mcerlean@gmail.com +353872231382 (Payment Pending)
Maria O’Brien mariaobrien2004@yahoo.com 0877852168 (Payment Pending)
Wendy McKenna clarkewendy@yahoo.com +353872242684 (Payment Pending)
Ruth Griffin ruaruth@gmail.com +353871660838 (Payment Pending)
Marion Byrne byrnemarion300@gmail.com 0876660889 (Payment Pending)

Sandymount Mon 7.30pm Funrun – 8 people booked

Hilary Anderson Hil_anderson@hotmail.com 0860275332 (Payment Pending)
Helen Blaney helenblaney@hotmail.com 0877496837
Ger Gorham Gagorham18@gmail.com 0871261767
Mary Hynes Marybhynes@hotmail.com 0872052508 (Payment Pending)
Sophie Toomey toomey.sophie81@gmail.com +353876686522
Grace Mulhern gracemulhern@hotmail.com 0870637346 (Payment Pending)
Marie Higgins mhiggins@enableireland.ie 0868301082 (Payment Pending)
catherine mc grath cmcgrath50@hotmail.com 0872460282 (Payment Pending)

Sandymount Wed 6.30pm Strength and Speed – 12 people booked

Claire Plunkett Plunkettclaire@gmail.com 0868303609
Clare Cregan Clare_Cregan@hotmail.com 0876264464
Angela Beary abeary63@gmail.com 00353868222179
sinead oharasinead@yahoo.ie 0863462932
Alma Rattigan almarattigan@yahoo.com +353872819503 (Payment Pending)
Aine.feighery Aine.feighery@hotmail.com 0861599115
Sue Suejleonard@gmail.com 0866094521
Niamh forde niamhforde4@gmsil.com 0878045033
Corinna Corinna.dixon@gmail.com 0861701367
Emma Long emmalongster@gmail.com 0868172921 (Payment Pending)
Serena Fritsch serena.fritsch@gmail.com +353864041259
Barbara Saber Bsaber@begleyhutton.com 0879244161

Sandymount Wed 7.30pm Funrun – 9 people booked

Lesley Kirk Lesleykirk77@hotmail.com 0872415047 (Payment Pending)
Aileen Pearson-Evans aileenpearsonevans@gmail.com 087 681 0505 (Payment Pending)
Fiona whyte fifiwhyte@gmail.com +353868056675 (Payment Pending)
Patricia Mc Keever pmckeever0@gmail.com 0877567763 (Payment Pending)
Deirdre Daly deelitefullenterprises@gmail.com 0872368646 (Payment Pending)
Joanne Redmond redmondjoanne@hotmail.com +353864121292
Emer Ní Bhrádaigh emernib@mac.com 087 6786974
Catherine Humphreys catherinep.humphreys@gmail.com 0861680517
Anne O’Neill annedarcy@gmail.com +353878239602 (Payment Pending)