Booked Attendees for Running Classes by Class

Get Running (beginners) Ticket – 39 people booked

Mary Jennings jennings.mary@gmail.com 0879877 (Payment Pending)
Shira Mehlman shira@eircom.net 0872805913
Adria Fletcher adriafletcher@gmail.com 0868137816
Ciara Kennedy ciara_kennedy@yahoo.ie 0863028596
Emma Kilgarriff emmakilgarriff@gmail.com 0879077993
Niamh Clancy kennyniamhp@gmail.com 0857281724
Valerie Donohue Val.Donohue@gmail.com 00447480841145
Amanda Moran amandaw.moran@gmail.com 0872501602
Pia Penser penserinfo@gmail.com 0857147646
Carmel hall carmelhall31@gmail.com 085 8061066
Teresa kelly teresa.g.kelly@gmail.com 0868415936
ILARIA DONDERO ilariacoaching@gmail.com 0863144123 (Payment Pending)
Jacki Kelly kelly.jacki@gmail.com 0879248692
Helga Varnhorst hvarnhorst@gmx.de +49-174-6761768 (Payment Pending)
Jane Corcoran janecorcoran15@yahoo.com 0879531929
Sarah Griffin sarahegriffin88@gmail.com 0857738246
Julie Carroll carrolljulie@gmail.com 086 835 6347
Aileen Abid aileenduffy@gmail.com +353876008248 (Payment Pending)
christina quinlan christina_quinlan2000@yahoo.com 0876571122 (Payment Pending)
Emer OToole emerotoole6@gmail.com 0833777157 (Payment Pending)
Maeve Long Maeve.long@gmail.com 0876854529
Jane Nuttall carjanen@gmail.com 02696869 (Payment Pending)
Maura Toles maura@trtoles.com 0868543294 (Payment Pending)
Robert Kelly therobertkelly@gmail.com 0863259026 (Payment Pending)
Richard Barry richobarry@icloud.com 0878141212
Miriam Ryan msmirryan@gmail.com 0877581546
Marian mc Garry Marianmcgarry@mac.com 0863950985 (Payment Pending)
Aisling aisling.connaughton@icloud.com 0851454723
Jennifer Downes downesj1@gmail.com 0876763065
Caroline McKenna Carolineamck@gmail.com 0862553159 (Payment Pending)
Deirdre O’Donovan dee@lark.ie 0861678504
Phil Lafferty philomenalafferty@gmail.com 0872382487 (Payment Pending)
Sinead Power sineadlpower@gmail.com 0863857549
AineBlackwell@gmail.com aineblackwell@gmail.com 0876767621
Sabina Sabina.murphy@lawlibrary.ie 0872051983 (Payment Pending)
Siobhan Browne sp_browne@hotmail.com 0879252633
Eimear Hearne eimearhearne@eircom.net 0879088115
Alan Moran alan@noonanmoran.ie 0873143304 (Payment Pending)
Breda gaughranbreda@gmail.com 0871261680

Stay Running (improvers) Ticket – 96 people booked

Jan Carroll jancarroll@live.ie 0868613770
Serena Fritsch serena.fritsch@gmail.com 0864041259
Gráinne Healy grainnehealy2@eircom.net 0872473286
Jill jill.geoghegan@gmail.com 0862680180
Jutta Wilmesmeier Jutta_wilmesmeier@hotmail.com 0879974539
Patricia Mc Keever pmckeever0@gmail.com 0877567763 (Payment Pending)
Louise english Lou_lou_hicks@hotmail.com 0860449834
Antoinette Ryan antoinettery@gmail.com 0878208669
Elaine Smyth smyth.elaine@gmail.com 0879749343
Denise Cronin denisecronin2012@gmail.com 0872334955
Mairead Ryan ryan.mairead41@gmail.com 087 7920732
Nickie Rowley nickie.rowley@gmail.com 086 8096469 (Payment Pending)
Claire Plunkett Plunkettclaire@gmail.com 086 8303609
Paula Glynn Pglynn81@gmail.com 0871463476
Fiona McGinley mcginleyfiona14@gmail.com 0879786358 (Payment Pending)
Maria O’Brien mariaobrien2004@yahoo.com 087-7852168 (Payment Pending)
Corinna Gorman Corinna.dixon@gmail.com 0861701367 (Payment Pending)
Marie Higgins mhiggins@enableireland.ie 0868301082 (Payment Pending)
Amelia Casey Ameliacasey01@gmail.com 0872262392
Tara Hubert taraleavy@gmail.com 0879852998 (Payment Pending)
Therese Sheehan Therese.hudson10@gmail.com 083 891 7960
Carmel Smyth Carmelsmyth5@gmail.com 0876377056 (Payment Pending)
Alice Flaherty flahertyalice@gmail.com 0876680489
Barbara Saber Bsaber@begleyhutton.com 0879244161
Nicola Edwards star.nicola@gmail.com 0863518752
Marie Mariepduffy@gmail.com 0872722978
Amanda Bohan amanda.bohan@homeinstead.ie 0866054999
Deirdre Ní Fhloinn Dee.nifhloinn@gmail.com 0872979591 (Payment Pending)
Paula Farrell paulafarrelldesign@gmail.com 0866007738
Marci Carroll marcellacarroll188@gmail.com 0879955554
June Menton june.menton@gmail.com 08723840858
ber hayes ber.hayes@gmail.com 0872331623
Mairin Whelan whelanm4@tcd.ie 0851493405
Jo Rockett jodrockett@gmail.com 0874196374
Karina O’Leary karinaoleary@gmail.com 0863729505
Yvonne Lappin Ylappin@yahoo.com 0876737184
Noeleen McDonnell noeleenhome@gmail.com 0872632961
Rosaleen Killian rosaleenkillian@gmail.com 0876371984 (Payment Pending)
Una Dixon una.dixon@outlook.ie 0868660878
Hilary Anderson Hil_anderson@hotmail.com 0860275332 (Payment Pending)
Carol O Sullivan carol_o_sullivan@hotmail.com 0876289790
Anne Barry abarry2301@gmail.com 0876537230
Marese Donnelly marese.boyle@icloud.com 0877798831
Julie Drew Juliedrew13@gmail.com 0872789173
Jennie Doyle jennie_walkin@hotmail.com 086 044 3466
Rosemary Keane rosemaryfish@gmail.com 087 771 0505 (Payment Pending)
Tara Hayes tarasian@gmail.com 879821349
Catherine Brodigan catherine.brodigan@gmail.com 0862532705
Sue Suejleonard@gmail.com 0866094521
Susan Brodigan Susanbrodigan@gmail.com 0860631580
Deirdre O’Connor deirdreoconnor0@gmail.com 0866820387
Claire Madden clairemadden2015@gmail.com 0876460657
Lorraine Conlon lorraine.conlon@gmail.com 0861516545
Aoife Twomey aoife_o_hagan@yahoo.com 0863096822
Aine Feighery Aine.feighery@hotmail.com 086 1599115
Barbara Flood baflood23@gmail.com 0876998463
Hilary Elmes elmes2@gmail.com 0879093346
Hilkka Becker hilkkabecker@eircom.net 0879481911
Janet Day jandy33@gmail.com 876684004
Emma Fagan emfagan@gmail.com 0858183340
Bebhinn O’Shea bebhinnoshea@yahoo.co.uk 0868588235 (Payment Pending)
Ger Gorham Gagorham18@gmail.com 0871261767
Shelly Wolfe shellymwolfe@gmail.com 0864006107
Ciara Conway Ciaraodowd@gmail.com 0868826050 (Payment Pending)
Sinead Noonan s.noonan@yahoo.com 0879680182
Annamay annamaymcmahon@gmail.com 0868210369
Simone Marquardt simonemarquardt@gmx.com 0031646001697
Anna Deneher anna.deneher@gmail.com 0870573048
Aifric Trehy aifrictrehy@hotmail.com +353862381184
Alison aharte77@gmail.com 0872365970 (Payment Pending)
Mary Oonan maryoonan@gmail.com 0879792485
Ger O’Rourke gerorourke@yahoo.com 086 8396926 (Payment Pending)
Marie Bradley Marie.bradley88@ymail.com 0863084225
Alma Rattigan almarattigan@yahoo.com 872819503 (Payment Pending)
Deirdre Quaid deirdrequaid@hotmail.com 0876292471
Annette stone annette_stone@hotmail.com 0872479877 (Payment Pending)
Maeve McCormick mmccormi@tcd.ie 0851400779
Josephine Coffey josephine35400@gmail.com +353862397381
Aoife McCormick mccormia@tcd.ie 0870972357
Michelle Hanly michelle_hanly@hotmail.com 0863775506
Stella O Connor oconnor.stella@yahoo.ie 0872844503 (Payment Pending)
Niamh Lunny niamh.lunny@gmail.com 0860482078
Maureen Marsden Maureen_marsden@yahoo.co.uk 0838132469 (Payment Pending)
Anne-Marie Whelehan Annemariewhelehan@me.com 0868274890
Aileen O’Leary aileenholeary@gmail.com 0868074828
Miriam Carey Miriamcarey30@gmail.com 0868228155
Úna unanic@gmail.com 0876412284
Louise Conway louconway@hotmail.com 0879377856
Philippa Barrington-Pell pippa_barrington@yahoo.co.uk 0879799088 (Payment Pending)
Orla OConnor orla.oconnor@arthurcox.com 0872377897
Sharon sharonedoyle@hotmail.com 0872433010
Joanne Connolly Joey.connolly1@gmail.com 0872497922
Cora Rattigan corarattigan@hotmail.com 0863902370
Catherine Humphreys catherinep.humphreys@gmail.com 861680517
Elaine Fallon elaineflln@gmail.com 0868454425
Lisa lisafitzpatrick@gmail.com 0864073666