Booked Attendees for Running Classes by Class

Stay Running Class on 05/07/2021 – 22/08/2021 at All Day
(33 spaces booked : 67 out of 100 spaces still available)

Name Spaces Ticket Email Phone Payment Coupon
Aine Higgins (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket ainehiggs@gmail.com 0863918458 Paid
Karen Burns (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket burnskaren@yahoo.co.uk 0878050121 Paid
Janet (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket janetmcconkey@gmail.com 087-2076036 Paid
Tara Hubert (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket taraleavy@gmail.com 0879852998 (Payment Pending)
Catherine Power (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket kitpower@gmail.com 0833616660 Paid
Denise Cronin (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket denisecronin2012@gmail.com 0872334955 Paid
Barbara Flood (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket baflood23@gmail.com 0876998463 Paid
Susie Conlon (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket susiejconlon@yahoo.ie 0876232789 (Payment Pending)
Corinna (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket corinna.dixon@gmail.com 086 170 1367 Paid
Barbara Saber (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket bsaber@begleyhutton.com 0879244161 Paid
Barbara McGuire (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket Barbarakmoran@gmail.com 0872441553 (Payment Pending)
Deirdre O’Connor (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket deirdreoconnor0@gmail.com 0866820387 Paid
Jane Corcoran (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket janecorcoran15@yahoo.com 0879531929 Paid
Maria O’Brien (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket mariaobrien2004@yahoo.com 0877852168 (Payment Pending)
Ger farragher (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket Farrracoger@gmail.com 0876492673 Paid
Roisin Timmins (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket roisin.timmins@gmail.com 0861072339 (Payment Pending)
Clodagh dowling (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket clodowlind@hotmail.com 872998186 (Payment Pending)
Ilaria Dondero (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket ilariacoaching@gmail.com 0863144123 (Payment Pending)
Noeleen McDonnell (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket noeleenhome@gmail.com 0872632961 Paid
Shira (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket shira.mehlman@gmail.com 0872805913 Paid
Karina O’Leary (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket karinaoleary@gmail.com 0863729505 Paid
Therese Sheehan (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket Therese.hudson10@gmail.com 0838917960 Paid
Nickie Rowley (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket nickie.rowley@gmail.com 0868096469 (Payment Pending)
Sara mcgeough (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket saramcgeough@gmail.com 0876875895 (Payment Pending)
Susan Brodigan (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket susanbrodigan@gmail.com 0860631580 Paid
Antoinette Ryan (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket antoinettery@gmail.com 0878208669 Paid
Amanda Moran (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket amandawmoran@gmail.com 0872501602 Paid
Aoife Twomey (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket aoife_o_hagan@yahoo.com 863096822 Paid
Fiona A McGinley (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket mcginleyfiona14@gmail.com 0879786358 Paid
Mary Oonan (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket maryoonan@gmail.com 0879792485 Paid
Alma Rattigan (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket almarattigan@yahoo.com +353872819503 (Payment Pending)
Rosemary Keane (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket rosemaryfish@gmail.com 0877710505 (Payment Pending)
Jill (1 spaces) Stay Running Ticket jill.geoghegan@gmail.com 0862680180 Paid