Booked Attendees for Running Classes by Event

Beginners Running programme22 people booked :

Mary Jennings jennings.mary@gmail.com 0862391987 (Payment Pending)
Virtual Coaching Only
Catherine Humphreys catherinep.humphreys@gmail.com 861680517
Virtual + Sandymount Mon 7.30pm
Orla Moran orlamoran@hotmail.com 0868052311
Virtual + Clontarf Thurs 7.30pm
Deirdre Lynch Deirdrecunningham100@gmail.com +353868489630
Virtual + Clontarf Thurs 7.30pm
Helen Lalor helen_lalor@yahoo.com 0862909729
Virtual + Clontarf Thurs 7.30pm
Emer OToole emerotoole6@gmail.com 0833777157 (Payment Pending)
Virtual + Clontarf Thurs 7.30pm
Siobhan siobhan.keogh@gmail.com 0858735463
Virtual + Sandymount Mon 7.30pm
Elaine Cronin ebcronin46@gmail.com 087 9839239
Virtual + Clontarf Thurs 7.30pm
Triona Ward triona.ward@gmail.com 0879981930
Virtual + Sandymount Mon 7.30pm
Laura Maguire laura.c.maguire@gmail.com 0863533231
Virtual + Sandymount Mon 7.30pm
Kay Shiels kay.oregan@gmail.com 0872145874
Virtual + Sandymount Mon 7.30pm
Keelin Kissane Keelin.kissane@kpmg.ie 0877441793
Virtual + Sandymount Mon 7.30pm
eadaoinlevey@hotmail.com eadaoinlevey@hotmail.com 0862561153
Virtual Coaching Only
Sylvia Ruttledge srsylvan700@gmail.com 0874500275
Virtual + Sandymount Mon 7.30pm
Eimear Ni Ghiollain eimearnighiollain@gmail.com 086 1948318
Virtual Coaching Only
Ann Dsouza Dsouzamrsa@gmail.com 0874362800
Virtual + Clontarf Thurs 7.30pm
mary horkan mary.horkan@hotmail.com 0868988109
Virtual + Sandymount Mon 7.30pm
Orla Donohoe orladonohoe75@hotmail.com 087 9471916
Virtual + Clontarf Thurs 7.30pm
Marian mc Garry Marianmcgarry@mac.com 0863950995
Virtual Coaching Only
Marie kelly Mariekelly@beaumont.ie 0876743067
Virtual + Clontarf Thurs 7.30pm
Niamh Hodnett Hodnettniamh@gmail.com 0872847596
Virtual + Clontarf Thurs 7.30pm
Edel Dunne edel.dunne@gmail.com 0862068578
Virtual + Clontarf Thurs 7.30pm

In person Running Class – 1 per week50 people booked :

Nina Gorman Nurse2302@hotmail.com 0851659948
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Áine Scanlon nscanlon678@gmail.com 0871361989
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Nicola Cassidy cassidy.nicola@gmail.com 0861091215
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Gráinne Healy grainnehealy2@eircom.net 0872473286
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Mary Hearne Maryhearne@gmail.com 0879112999
Wed 7.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Rosaleen killian Rosaleenkillian@gmail.com 0876371984
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Marie Duffy mariepduffy@gmail.com 0872722978
Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Morwennna Quilnn Morwennaquinn@yahoo.ie 0868378415
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Angela Beary abeary63@gmail.com 00353868222179
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Laura Pakenham Laura.pakenham@gmail.com 0879011693
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Brenda McManus bmcmanus2@gmail.com 0877783624
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Barbara Flood baflood23@gmail.com 0876998463
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Alice Kirby akirby1319@gmail.com 0863862662
Tues 7.30pm – Fun Run Clontarf
Amanda Fennell amanda_fennell@hotmail.com 0874410766
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Leah Bools leah.bools@gmail.com 0872261094
Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Philomena Lafferty philomenalafferty@gmail.com 0872382487
Wed 7.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Marie Bradley Marie.bradley88@ymail.com 0863084225
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
rachel cosgrove rachelcosgrove@hotmail.com 086 8692784
Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Mary stenson Maryastenson@gmail.com 0863476672
Tues 7.30pm – Fun Run Clontarf
Elaine smyth smyth.elaine@gmail.com 0879749343
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Niamh O’Connor niamhoc@live.com 0857031802
Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Claire Plunkett Plunkettclaire@gmail.com 868303609
Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Sheena Curneen sheena_curneen@hotmail.com 0876300223
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Ger farragher Farrracoger@gmail.com 0876492673
Wed 7.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Gillian Keating gilliankeating@rcsi.ie 0872775132
Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Nicola Edwards star.nicola@gmail.com 0863518752
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Elma Keane elmakeane@hotmail.com 0863850543 (Payment Pending)
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Emma Fox Emmalouise.Fox@hotmail.com 0857710858 (Payment Pending)
Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Marie Higgins mariehig@yahoo.com 0868301082 (Payment Pending)
Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Yvonne Lappin ylappin@yahoo.com 876737184 (Payment Pending)
Thurs 6.30pm – Fun Run – Clontarf
Aideen Tivnan aideentivnan@gmail.com 0864015980
Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Orla orla.nicaodha@dcu.ie 0857079780
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Catherine Lonergan catherinelonergan27@gmail.com 0877797290
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Corinna Gorman Corinna.dixon@gmail.com 0861701367
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Pia Penser penserinfo@gmail.com 0857147646
Thurs 6.30pm – Fun Run – Clontarf
Roisin O Mahoney omahonr8@gmail.com 0851207257 (Payment Pending)
Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Siobhan McErlean mcerlean@gmail.com 0872231382
Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Alma Rattigan almarattigan@yahoo.com +353872819503
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Mary Oonan maryoonan@gmail.com 0879792485
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Niamh Forde niamhforde4@gmail.com 0878045033
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Rhonda Devine rho_lennon@hotmail.com 0879153912
Tues 7.30pm – Fun Run Clontarf
Niamh Flynn flynnn3@gmail.com 0863597313
Tues 7.30pm – Fun Run Clontarf
Iris Swift irisswift@hotmail.com 0876329691
Wed 7.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Fiona whyte Fifi.whyte@gmail.com 086 8056675 (Payment Pending)
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Denise Cole denisecole896@gmail.com 0879182955
Wed 7.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Clare Cregan clare_cregan@hotmail.com 0876264464
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Helen Blaney helenblaney@hotmail.com 0877496837
Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Mary Convery Converymer@gmail.com 0892025552
Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Annette Grehan Annettegrehan@yahoo.ie 0857097197
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Lesley Kirk Lesleykirk77@hotmail.com 0872415047
Wed 7.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount

In person Running Class – 2 per week8 people booked :

Joanne Redmond Redmondjoanne@hotmail.com 0864121292
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Thurs 6.30pm – Fun Run – Clontarf
Marion Byrne byrnemarion300@gmail.com 0876660889 (Payment Pending)
Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Margaret Brennan margaretobrien811@gmail.com 0872309510
Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Patricia Ryan ryan.patricia02@gmail.com 353872412928
Tues 7.30pm – Fun Run Clontarf
Mary Jennings jennings.mary@gmail.com 0862391987 (Payment Pending)
Thurs 6.30pm – Fun Run – Clontarf

Stay Running Virtual + 1 class per week13 people booked :

Serena Fritsch serena.fritsch@gmail.com 0864041259
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Veronica Rahneberg veronicaie@yahoo.com 0879274350
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Jill jill.geoghegan@gmail.com T (Payment Pending)
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Liz McCrann lizmccrann7@gmail.com 0876303932 (Payment Pending)
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Barbara saber Bsaber@begleyhutton.com 0879244161
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Fiona McGinley mcginleyfiona14@gmail.com 0879786358
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Therese Sheehan therese.hudson10@gmail.com 0838917960
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Emer Ní Bhrádaigh emernib@mac.com 087 6786974
Wed 7.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Anna Deneher anna.deneher@gmail.com 0870573048
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Noeleen McDonnell noeleenhome@gmail.com 0872632961
Thurs 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Annamay McMahon annamaymcmahon@gmail.com 0868210369
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Denise Cronin denisecronin2012@gmail.com 0872334955
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Meadhbh Hand mhbh.hand@gmail.com 0872981633
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount

Stay Running Virtual programme15 people booked :

Nuala O’Connor nualaoconnor23@gmail.com +447843204557
Stay Running Virtual Ticket
Nickie Rowley nickie.rowley@gmail.com 086 8096469 (Payment Pending)
Stay Running Virtual Ticket
Tara Hubert taraleavy@gmail.com 0879852998
Stay Running Virtual Ticket
Alison Brennan alikearon@gmail.com 0874156355
Stay Running Virtual Ticket
Susan Brodigan susanbrodigan@gmail.com 0860631580
Stay Running Virtual Ticket
Catherine Power kitpower@gmail.com 083 361 6660
Stay Running Virtual Ticket
Maria Dominguez armstrong.dominguez13@gmail.com 0876626268
Stay Running Virtual Ticket
Josephine Alinquant josephine35400@gmail.com +353862397381 (Payment Pending)
Stay Running Virtual Ticket
Julie Drew juliedrew13@gmail.com 0872789173
Stay Running Virtual Ticket
Deirdre O’Connor deirdreoconnor0@gmail.com 0866820387
Stay Running Virtual Ticket
Pat Finucane jancarroll@live.ie 0868613770
Stay Running Virtual Ticket
Claire murphy Clairequinn@tigala.ie 0863198658
Stay Running Virtual Ticket
Clodagh dowling Clodowlind@hotmail.com 872998186 (Payment Pending)
Stay Running Virtual Ticket
Caitríona Nic Góráin caitriona@mailbox.org 0863972595
Stay Running Virtual Ticket
Ilaria Dondero ilariacoaching@gmail.com 0863144123
Stay Running Virtual Ticket