Booked Attendees for Running Classes by Event

Autumn Online Only16 people booked :

Shira Mehlman shira@eircom.net 0872805913
Autumn Online Only
Clare Gormley clare.gormley@dcu.ie 0879773415
Autumn Online Only
Therese Sheehan Therese.hudson10@gmail.com 0838917960
Autumn Online Only
Catherine Mannix ctmannx@gmail.com 0868329557
Autumn Online Only
Jo Rockett jodrockett@gmail.com 0874196374
Autumn Online Only
Sinéad Flynn sinbkat@gmail.com 087676898
Autumn Online Only
Lorraine Conlon lorraine.conlon@gmail.com 0861516545
Autumn Online Only
Yvonne Lappin Ylappin@yahoo.com 0876737184
Autumn Online Only
Aifric Trehy aifrictrehy@hotmail.com 0862381184
Autumn Online Only
Deirdre deirdrecasey100@hotmail.com 0872022445 (Payment Pending)
Autumn Online Only
Sinéad Noknan s.noonan@yahoo.com 0879680182
Autumn Online Only
Karina O’Leary karinaoleary@gmail.com 0863729505
Autumn Online Only
Therese Savage tapsav64@gmail.com 0863479919
Autumn Online Only
Jennifer Rooney jdoyle06@gmail.com 0872483040 (Payment Pending)
Autumn Online Only
Anna Deneher anna.deneher@gmail.com 0870573048
Autumn Online Only
Deirdre O’Connor deirdreoconnor0@gmail.com 0866820387 (Payment Pending)
Autumn Online Only

Autumn 1 Class per Week44 people booked :

Claire Plunkett Plunkettclaire@gmail.com 0868303609
Sandymount Wed 6.30pm Strength and Speed
Nickie Rowley nickie.rowley@gmai.com 0868096469 (Payment Pending)
Sandymount Mon 6.30pm Funrun
Nicola Edwards star.nicola@gmail.com 0863518752 (Payment Pending)
Clontarf Tues 6.30pm Strength and Speed
Elaine Smyth smyth.elaine@gmail.com 0879749343
Clontarf Tues 6.30pm Strength and Speed
Lisa Cassidy Lisaanncassidy@gmail.com 0864001083
Sandymount Mon 6.30pm Funrun
Clare Cregan Clare_Cregan@hotmail.com 0876264464
Sandymount Wed 6.30pm Strength and Speed
Karen Burns burnskaren@yahoo.co.uk 0878050121
Clontarf Tues 6.30pm Strength and Speed
Angela Beary abeary63@gmail.com 00353868222179
Sandymount Wed 6.30pm Strength and Speed
Grainne Healy grainnehealy2@eircom.net +353872473286
Clontarf Tues 6.30pm Strength and Speed
sinead oharasinead@yahoo.ie 0863462932
Sandymount Wed 6.30pm Strength and Speed
Marie Duffy mariepduffy@gmail.com 0872722978
Sandymount Mon 6.30pm Funrun
Alma Rattigan almarattigan@yahoo.com +353872819503 (Payment Pending)
Sandymount Wed 6.30pm Strength and Speed
Aine.feighery Aine.feighery@hotmail.com 0861599115
Sandymount Wed 6.30pm Strength and Speed
Mairin Whelan whelanm4@tcd.ie 0851493405
Clontarf Tues 7.30pm Funrun
Gillian Keating gilliankeating@rcsi.ie 0872775132
Sandymount Mon 6.30pm Funrun
Tara Hubert taraleavy@gmail.com 0879852998 (Payment Pending)
Clontarf Tues 6.30pm Strength and Speed
Sue Suejleonard@gmail.com 0866094521
Sandymount Wed 6.30pm Strength and Speed
Emer Thornbury Thornburye@gmail.com 0868453366 (Payment Pending)
Sandymount Mon 6.30pm Funrun
Lesley Kirk Lesleykirk77@hotmail.com 0872415047 (Payment Pending)
Sandymount Wed 7.30pm Funrun
Susan whately Susanwhately@gmail.com 0876620957 (Payment Pending)
Clontarf Tues 7.30pm Funrun
Niamh forde niamhforde4@gmsil.com 0878045033
Sandymount Wed 6.30pm Strength and Speed
Rosaleen Killian rosaleenkillian@gmail.com 353876371984 (Payment Pending)
Clontarf Tues 7.30pm Funrun
Eimear Eimearhearne@eircom.net 0879088115
Sandymount Mon 6.30pm Funrun
Emer Thornbury thornburye@gmail.com 0868453366
Sandymount Mon 6.30pm Funrun
Orla Nic Aodha orla.nicaodha@dcu.ie +353857079780
Clontarf Tues 6.30pm Strength and Speed
Veronica Rahneberg veronicaie@yahoo.com 0879274350 (Payment Pending)
Clontarf Tues 6.30pm Strength and Speed
Fiona McGinley mcginleyfiona14@gmail.com 0879786358
Clontarf Tues 6.30pm Strength and Speed
Astrid astridlyons00@gmail.com 0876175670
Sandymount Mon 6.30pm Funrun
Áine Scanlon nscanlon678@gmail.com 0871361989
Clontarf Tues 6.30pm Strength and Speed
Aileen Pearson-Evans aileenpearsonevans@gmail.com 087 681 0505 (Payment Pending)
Sandymount Wed 7.30pm Funrun
Brenda McManus bmcmanus2@gmail.com 0877783624
Clontarf Tues 6.30pm Strength and Speed
Corinna Corinna.dixon@gmail.com 0861701367
Sandymount Wed 6.30pm Strength and Speed
Hilary Anderson Hil_anderson@hotmail.com 0860275332 (Payment Pending)
Sandymount Mon 7.30pm Funrun
Siobhan McErlean mcerlean@gmail.com +353872231382 (Payment Pending)
Sandymount Mon 6.30pm Funrun
Fiona whyte fifiwhyte@gmail.com +353868056675 (Payment Pending)
Sandymount Wed 7.30pm Funrun
Helen Blaney helenblaney@hotmail.com 0877496837
Sandymount Mon 7.30pm Funrun
Emma Long emmalongster@gmail.com 0868172921 (Payment Pending)
Sandymount Wed 6.30pm Strength and Speed
Patricia Mc Keever pmckeever0@gmail.com 0877567763 (Payment Pending)
Sandymount Wed 7.30pm Funrun
Ger Gorham Gagorham18@gmail.com 0871261767
Sandymount Mon 7.30pm Funrun
Mary Hynes Marybhynes@hotmail.com 0872052508 (Payment Pending)
Sandymount Mon 7.30pm Funrun
Úna Ní Chribín unanic@gmail.com 0879954955 (Payment Pending)
Clontarf Tues 7.30pm Funrun
Sophie Toomey toomey.sophie81@gmail.com +353876686522
Sandymount Mon 7.30pm Funrun
Annette stone annette_stone@hotmail.com 0872479877 (Payment Pending)
Clontarf Tues 7.30pm Funrun
Carol O Sullivan carol_o_sullivan@hotmail.com 0876289790
Clontarf Tues 7.30pm Funrun

Autumn Online + 1 Class per Week18 people booked :

Serena Fritsch serena.fritsch@gmail.com +353864041259
Sandymount Wed 6.30pm Strength and Speed
Alison Harte aharte77@gmail.com 0862365970 (Payment Pending)
Clontarf Tues 6.30pm Strength and Speed
Caitríona Nic Góráin caitriona@mailbox.org 086-397 2595
Clontarf Tues 6.30pm Strength and Speed
Marie Higgins mhiggins@enableireland.ie 0868301082 (Payment Pending)
Sandymount Mon 7.30pm Funrun
Maria O’Brien mariaobrien2004@yahoo.com 0877852168 (Payment Pending)
Sandymount Mon 6.30pm Funrun
Mary Oonan maryoonan@gmail.com 0879792485
Clontarf Tues 6.30pm Strength and Speed
Barbara Saber Bsaber@begleyhutton.com 0879244161
Sandymount Wed 6.30pm Strength and Speed
Deirdre Daly deelitefullenterprises@gmail.com 0872368646 (Payment Pending)
Sandymount Wed 7.30pm Funrun
Wendy McKenna clarkewendy@yahoo.com +353872242684 (Payment Pending)
Sandymount Mon 6.30pm Funrun
Joanne Redmond redmondjoanne@hotmail.com +353864121292
Sandymount Wed 7.30pm Funrun
Denise Cronjn denisecronin2012@gmail.com 0872334955
Clontarf Tues 6.30pm Strength and Speed
catherine mc grath cmcgrath50@hotmail.com 0872460282 (Payment Pending)
Sandymount Mon 7.30pm Funrun
Ruth Griffin ruaruth@gmail.com +353871660838 (Payment Pending)
Sandymount Mon 6.30pm Funrun
Marion Byrne byrnemarion300@gmail.com 0876660889 (Payment Pending)
Sandymount Mon 6.30pm Funrun
Barbara Flood baflood23@gmail.com 0876998463
Clontarf Tues 7.30pm Funrun
Emer Ní Bhrádaigh emernib@mac.com 087 6786974
Sandymount Wed 7.30pm Funrun
Catherine Humphreys catherinep.humphreys@gmail.com 0861680517
Sandymount Wed 7.30pm Funrun
ANNAMAY MCMAHON annamaymcmahon@gmail.com 0868210369
Clontarf Tues 7.30pm Funrun
Anne O’Neill annedarcy@gmail.com +353878239602 (Payment Pending)
Sandymount Wed 7.30pm Funrun