Booked Attendees for Running Classes by Event

Beginner Running – Get Running17 people booked :

Leah Bools leah.bools@gmail.com 0872261094
Beginner Running Ticket
Mary Convery Converymer@gmail.com 0892025552
Beginner Running Ticket
Caroline Cullen carolinegracecullen@gmail.com 0877467181 (Payment Pending)
Beginner Running Ticket
June Menton june.menton@gmail.com 0872384085
Beginner Running Ticket
Rachel Cosgrove rachelcosgrove@hotmail.com 086 869 2784 (Payment Pending)
Beginner Running Ticket
Emer Ní Bhrádaigh emernib@mac.com 087 6786974
Beginner Running Ticket
Aileen Cullen aileencullen@rcsi.ie 0857308447
Beginner Running Ticket
Sylvia Ruttledge sylviaruttledge1@yahoo.com 0874500275
Beginner Running Ticket
Teresa Kelly teresa.g.kelly@gmail.com 0868415936
Beginner Running Ticket
Patricia Doran pdoran8@gmail.com 086 8982391 (Payment Pending)
Beginner Running Ticket
Becka Worthington becka.worthington161@gmail.com 0871133227
Beginner Running Ticket
Andrea Worthington aworthington.worthington35@gmail.com 0877813638
Beginner Running Ticket
Dee Buckley deirdrebuckley.db@gmail.com 0868580590
Beginner Running Ticket
NICHOLA MONK nicholamonk@gmail.com 0044 7828434350 (Payment Pending)
Beginner Running Ticket
Laura Conway laura.elize.conway@gmail.com 0868323112
Beginner Running Ticket
Nickie Rowley nickie.rowley@gmail.com 086 8096469 (Payment Pending)
Beginner Running Ticket
ita gildea ita.gildea@fb.com 0861028711
Beginner Running Ticket
Marion Brosnan marionbrosnan@gmail.com 0863602298
Beginner Running Ticket
Sarah Ryan Farrell sarahryanfarrell@outlook.com 0877510030 (Payment Pending)
Beginner Running Ticket

In person Running Class – 1 per week60 people booked :

Mary Test jennings.mary@gmail.com +353862391987 (Payment Pending)
Tues 7.30pm – Fun Run – Clontarf
Sharon Byrne Sharonbyrnebere@gmail.com 0863395127
Mon 7.30pm – Beginners – Sandymount
Barbara McGuire barbarakmoran@gmail.com 0872441553
Wed 7.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Yvonne Ylappin@yahoo.com 0876737184
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Gráinne Healy grainnehealy2@eircom.net 0872473286
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Karen Burns burnskaren@yahoo.co.uk 0878050121
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Serena Fritsch serena.fritsch@gmail.com 0864041259
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Angela Beary abeary63@gmail.com 00353868222179
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Niamh Forde niamhforde4@gmail.com 0878045033
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Clare Cregan clare_cregan@hotmail.com 0876264464
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Sue Suejleonard@gmail.com 0866094521
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Alison Harte Aharte77@gmail.com 0872365970 (Payment Pending)
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Brenda McManus bmcmanus2@gmail.com 0877783624
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Liz McCrann lizmccrann7@gmail.com 0876303932 (Payment Pending)
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Claire coleary2006@gmail.com 0896125190
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Corinna Gorman Corinna.dixon@gmail.com 0861701367
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Meabh henderson.meabh@gmail.com 0834394930
Tues 7.30pm – Fun Run – Clontarf
Rosaleen killian Rosaleenkillian@gmail.com 0876371984 (Payment Pending)
Tues 7.30pm – Fun Run – Clontarf
Tara Hubert taraleavy@gmail.com 0879852998 (Payment Pending)
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Aideen Tivnan aideentivnan@gmail.com 0864015980
Mon 7.30pm – Beginners – Sandymount
Alice Flaherty flahertyalice@gmail.com 0876680489
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Hilary Anderson Hil_anderson@hotmail.com 0860275332
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Morwennna Quinn Morwennaquinn@yahoo.ie 0868378415
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Marie Higgins mariehig@yahoo.com 0868301082 (Payment Pending)
Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Áine Scanlon nscanlon678@gmail.com 0871361989
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Elaine Smyth smyth.elaine@gmail.com 0879749343
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Janet McConkey janetmcconkey@gmail.com 0872076036
Wed 7.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Geraldine farragher Farrracoger@gmail.com 0876492673
Wed 7.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Joanne Redmond Redmondjoanne@hotmail.com 0864121292
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Susie Conlon susiejconlon@yahoo.ie 0876232789
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Barbara Flood baflood23@gmail.com 0876998463
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Orla Nic Aodha orla.nicaodha@dcu.ie 0857079780
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Úna Ní Chribín unanic@gmail.com 0876412284
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Emer emerotoole6@gmail.com 0833777157
Mon 7.30pm – Beginners – Sandymount
Mary testing jennings.mary@gmail.com 0862391987 (Payment Pending)
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Marie Bradley Marie.bradley88@ymail.com 0863084225
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Marion Byrne byrnemarion300@gmail.com 0876660889 (Payment Pending)
Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Sally Roden Sallyaroden@gmail.com 0872264426 (Payment Pending)
Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Sophie Toomey toomey.sophie81@gmail.com 0876686522
Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Sheena Curneen sheena_curneen@hotmail.com 0876300223
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Nicola Edwards star.nicola@gmail.com 0863518752
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
deirdre seaver deirdre@deirdreseaver.com 0868380881
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
margo lavelle margohlavelle@gmail.com 0868091822 (Payment Pending)
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
margo lavelle margohlavelle@gmail.com 0868091822
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Siobhan McErlean mcerlean@gmail.com 0872231382
Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Roisin O Mahoney Omahonr8@gmail.com 0851207257
Mon 7.30pm – Beginners – Sandymount
Emma Emmalouise.Fox@hotmail.com 0857710858
Mon 7.30pm – Beginners – Sandymount
Aine Feighery aine.feighery@hotmail.com 086 1599115
Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Sinead o Hara Oharasinead@yahoo.ie 0863462932
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Niamh OConnor Niamhoc@live.com 0857031802 (Payment Pending)
Mon 7.30pm – Beginners – Sandymount
Gillian Keating gilliankeating@rcsi.ie 0872775132
Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Susan Whately susanwhately@gmail.com 0876620957
Tues 7.30pm – Fun Run – Clontarf
Bonnie Costelloe bonniecostelloe@hotmail.com 0863847678 (Payment Pending)
Wed 7.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Aileen Pearson Evans aileenpearsonevans@gmail.com 0876810505 (Payment Pending)
Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Ann Nolan nolana7@tcd.ie 0872415286 (Payment Pending)
Tues 7.30pm – Fun Run – Clontarf
Fiona Whyte fifi.whyte@gmail.com 0868056675 (Payment Pending)
Wed 7.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Alma Rattigan almarattigan@yahoo.com +353872819503 (Payment Pending)
Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Claire Plunkett Plunkettclaire@gmail.com 0868303609
Mon 6.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount
Joanna.godric@gmail.com Joanna.godric@gmail.com 0872070192
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Catriona catdaly3@yahoo.co.uk +353876528133
Wed 7.30pm – Fun Run – Sandymount

Stay Running – Virtual Only15 people booked :

Catherine Power kitpower@gmail.com 0833616660
Stay Running Virtual Ticket
Aifric Trehy aifrictrehy@hotmail.com 0862381184
Stay Running Virtual Ticket
Antoinette Ryan antoinettery@gmail.com 0878208669
Stay Running Virtual Ticket
Aine Higgins ainehiggs@gmail.com 0863918458
Stay Running Virtual Ticket
Deirdre O’Connor deirdreoconnor0@gmail.com 0866820387
Stay Running Virtual Ticket
Clodagh dowling Clodowlind@hotmail.com 872998186 (Payment Pending)
Stay Running Virtual Ticket
Tricia Sheehy Triciasheehyskeffington@gmail.com +353868509250
Stay Running Virtual Ticket
Hilkka Becker hilkkabecker@eircom.net 0879481911
Stay Running Virtual Ticket
Jennie Doyle jennie_walkin@hotmail.com 0860443466
Stay Running Virtual Ticket
Jill jill.geoghegan@gmail.com 0862680180
Stay Running Virtual Ticket
Susan Brodigan susanbrodigan@gmail.com 0860631580
Stay Running Virtual Ticket
Shira Mehlman shira.mehlman@gmail.com 0872805913
Stay Running Virtual Ticket
Jutta Wilmesmeier Jutta_wilmesmeier@hotmail.com 0879974539
Stay Running Virtual Ticket
Mary O ‘Dwyer mary.odwyer@gmail.com 0863029802
Stay Running Virtual Ticket
Brigid Keoghan brigidkeoghan@hotmail.com 0874185943 (Payment Pending)
Stay Running Virtual Ticket

Stay Running Virtual +1 weekly class9 people booked :

Jennings jennings.mary@gmail.com +353862391987 (Payment Pending)
Tues 7.30pm – Fun Run – Clontarf
Catherine Lonergan catherinelonergan27@gmail.com 087 7797290
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Denise Cronin denisecronin2012@gmail.com 0872334955
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Noeleen McDonnell noeleenhome@gmail.com 0872632961
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Fiona A McGinley mcginleyfiona14@gmail.com 0879786358
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Barbara Saber bsaber@begleyhutton.com 0879244161
Wed 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Sandymount
Mary Berry marycatherineberry@gmail.com 00447804437709 (Payment Pending)
Mon 7.30pm – Beginners – Sandymount
Therese Sheehan Therese.hudson10@gmail.com 0838917960
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf
Mary Oonan maryoonan@gmail.com 0879792485
Tues 6.30pm – Strength and Speed – Clontarf