Booked Attendees for Running Classes by Event

Get Running (beginners)11 people booked :

Mary Jennings jennings.mary@gmail.com 0879877 (Payment Pending)
Get Running (beginners) Ticket
Jodie boylanjo15@snmci.ie 0868884784
Get Running (beginners) Ticket
Grainne Murphy gmurphy80@outlook.com 353861085449
Get Running (beginners) Ticket
Aileen White Mightytictac@yahoo.ie 0868244474
Get Running (beginners) Ticket
Ann Broaders annbroaders71@gmail.com 0876855332 (Payment Pending)
Get Running (beginners) Ticket
Aiveen Dillon aiveen.dillon@gmail.com 0873590113
Get Running (beginners) Ticket
Amanda Moran amandawmoran@gmail.com 0872501602
Get Running (beginners) Ticket
Marie Duffy mtcalduff@gmail.com (087) 7809114
Get Running (beginners) Ticket
Therese Murphy murphyth@gmail.com 0877801288 (Payment Pending)
Get Running (beginners) Ticket
Ciara Furlong ciara.furlong@gmail.com 0879788977
Get Running (beginners) Ticket
Valentina Borovaya valentina@borovaya.info 0834470880
Get Running (beginners) Ticket

Stay Running (improvers)83 people booked :

Karen RYNN karengemma@yahoo.ie 0870535410
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Teresa Kelly teresa.g.kelly@gmail.com 0868415936
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Serena Fritsch serena.fritsch@gmail.com 0864041259
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Lisa A Fitzpatrick lisafitzpatrick@gmail.com 0864073666
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Hilary Elmes elmes2@gmail.com 0879093346
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Philomena Lafferty philomenalafferty@gmail.com 0872382487
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Yvonne Lappin ylappin@yahoo.com 0876737184 (Payment Pending)
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Maria O’Brien mariaobrien2004@yahoo.com 0877852168 (Payment Pending)
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Pia Penser penserinfo@gmail.com 0857147646
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Hilkka Becker hilkkabecker@eircom.net 0879481911
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Shira Mehlman shira@eircom.net 0872805913
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Fiona A McGinley mcginleyfiona14@gmail.com 0879786358
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
June Menton june.menton@gmail.com 08723847085
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Jane Corcoran janecorcoran15@yahoo.com 0879531929
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Jan Carroll jancarroll@live.ie 0868613770
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Gráinne Healy Grainnehealy2@eircom.net 0872473286
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Patricia Mc Keever Pmckeever0@gmail.com 0877567763
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Michelle Hanly michelle_hanly@hotmail.com 0863775506 (Payment Pending)
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Maeve McCormick mmccormi@tcd.ie 0851400779
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Paula Farrell paulafarrelldesign@gmail.com 0866007738
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Sue Leonard suejleonard@gmail.com 0866094521
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Aoife Twomey aoife_o_hagan@yahoo.com 0863096822
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Claire Plunkett Plunkettclaire@gmail.com 0868303609
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Miriam Ryan msmirryan@gmail.com 0877581546
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Denise Cronin denisecronin2012@gmail.com 0872334955
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Marion Byrne byrnemarion300@gmail.com 0876660889 (Payment Pending)
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Janet Day jandy33@gmail.com 0876684004
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Adria Fletcher adriafletcher@gmail.com 0868137816
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Louise english Lou_lou_hicks@hotmail.com 0860449834
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Julie Drew juliedrew13@gmail.com 0872789173
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Jutta Wilmesmeier Jutta_wilmesmeier@hotmail.com 0879974539
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Siobhan Browne sp_browne@hotmail.com 0879252633
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Jo Rockett jrockett@gmail.com 0874196374
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Deirdre O’Connor deirdreoconnor0@gmail.com 0866820387
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Antoinette Ryan antoinettery@gmail.com 879248504
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Emma Long emmalongster@gmail.com 086-8172921 (Payment Pending)
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Alice Flaherty flahertyalice@gmail.com 0876680489
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Barbara Saber bsaber@begleyhutton.com 0879244161
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Therese Sheehan Therese.hudson10@gmail.com 0838917960
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Liz McCrann lizmccrann7@gmail.com 0876303932
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Marese Marese.boyle@icloud.com 0877798831
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
jill geoghegan jill.geoghegan@gmail.com 0862680180
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Gavin & Catherine Pitcher catherinenorapitcher@gmail.com 0838496400
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Jennie Doyle jennie_walkin@hotmail.com 0860443466
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Elaine Smyth smyth.elaine@gmail.com 0879749343
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
miriam carey miriamcarey30@gmail.com 0868228155
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Alison Harte aharte77@gmail.com 0872365970 (Payment Pending)
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Aoife McCormick mccormia@tcd.ie 0870972357
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Noeleen McDonnell noeleenhome@gmail.com 0872632961
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Marie Higgins Mhiggins@enableireland.ie 0868301082 (Payment Pending)
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Nickie Rowley nickie.rowley@gmail.com 086 809 6469 (Payment Pending)
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Josephine Coffey Josephine35400@gmail.com 0862397381
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Yvonne Lynch ylynch@tcd.ie 353892233694
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Barbara Flood baflood23@gmail.com 0876998463
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Annamay McMahon annamaymcmahon@gmail.com 0868210369
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Marci Carroll marcellacarroll188@gmail.com 0879955554
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Karina O’Leary karinaoleary@gmail.com 0863729505
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Nicola Edwards star.nicola@gmail.com 0863518752
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Emmi Virkki emmi.virkki@gmail.com 0879398779
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Jane Nuttall Carjanen@gmail.com 0872696869 (Payment Pending)
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Mary Oonan maryoonan@gmail.com 0879792485
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Marie Bradley Marie.bradley88@ymail.com 0863084225
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Hilary Anderson Hil_anderson@hotmail.com 0860275332 (Payment Pending)
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Annette stone annette_stone@hotmail.com 0872479877: (Payment Pending)
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Máirín Whelan whelanm4@tcd.ie 0851493405
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Deirdre Ryan dee.nifhloinn@gmail.com 0872979591
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Ber ber.hayes@gmail.com 353872331623
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Lorraine Conlon lorraine.conlon@gmail.com 0861516545
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Aine Feighery aine.feighery@hotmail.com 0861599115
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Ger O’Rourke gerorourke@yahoo.com 0868396926 (Payment Pending)
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Rosemary Keane rosemaryfish@gmail.com 087 771 0505 (Payment Pending)
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Melissa Mahon Melissamahon@me.com 00447973500746
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Emeline Le Prince emeline.leprince@gmail.com 0872393219
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Olive Kidd Olive.kidd@hotmail.com 0872478628 (Payment Pending)
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Nikki Gallagher Nikkigallagher1@gmail.com 0858697313 (Payment Pending)
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Sinead Lynch sblynch79@gmail.com 0874102875
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Marian mc Garry Marianmcgarry@mac.com 0863950995 (Payment Pending)
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Veronica Veronicaie@yahoo.com 0879274350 (Payment Pending)
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Laura Gaffney lauragaffney80@gmail.com 0872951621
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Mary O Dwyer mary.odwyer@gmail.com 0863029802
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Cora Rattigan corarattigan@hotmail.com +353863902370
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Siobhan McErlean mcerlean@gmail.com 0872231382
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket
Corinna Corinna.dixon@gmail.com 0861701367
Stay Running (improvers) Ticket